The International Education & Skill Summit

27 - 30 JANUARY 2021


India (GMT+5:30)
12:00 PM – 04:30 PM

London (GMT)
6:30 AM – 11:00 AM

Dubai (GMT+4)
10:30 AM – 03:00 PM

Singapore (GMT+8)
02:30 PM – 07:00 PM

Melbourne (GMT+11)
05:30 PM – 10:00 PM

REGISTER NOW

To attend for FREE

International Associations

Speakers

Delegates

Sessions

Countries

Continents

About TIESS



Be a part of the Global Knowledge Platform for Education

With 11 years of success we present the 12th edition of TIESS, virtually.

TIESS is the annual leadership conference dedicated to the education and skills sector. It is the Largest Gathering of passionate educators, leaders and experts coming together for thought-provoking and enlightening deliberations and discussions.

This year we shall see the world merging together on this virtual platform.

Brought to you by India Didactics Association, Education World Forum - creators of the World's Largest Education Ministers conferences, BESA and Cellcove Innovation, the summit is also supported by National Associations and bodies from 50+ Countries making it the largest education gathering.

TIESS Virtual will feature some of the biggest names in the education sector from around the World, who would share strategies & best practices to address the future of education.

Our Customized Immersive and Interactive Platform will give you 4 power packed days.

Speakers From

Argentina
Australia
Austria
Belgium
Bhutan
Brunei
Canada
Denmark
Egypt
Estonia
Finland
France
Germany
India
Israel
Kenya
Korea
Kyrgyzstan
Latvia
Malay
Maldives
Mauritius
Myanmar
Singapore
Srilanka
Switzerland
Thai
UK
Uruguay
USA

and many more...



Speakers & Delegate Profile

Speakers and Delegates at TIESS are a perfect consortium of experts from various countries and educational systems.

The conference will deliberate upon a wide range of inspiring stories, best-practices, varied-teaching-learning-environments, opportunities, challenges, and innovative ideas for the participants to implement the same in their respective educational institutions.

  • Inspiring Policy Makers
  • World Education Leaders
  • Heads of Global Education Companies
  • Successful Educators, Subject Experts & Key Influencers
  • International Organizations
  • Education Associations

Summit Highlights

Plenary Sessions
Panel Discussions
Master Class
Round Table Discussions
Policy Deliberations
Knowledge Construction
Collaborative Intelligence
Debates
Interactive Meetings
image

The Conference will be an Ideal Platform to

Discuss

image

New Developments, Opportunities and Challenges in the Education and Skills Sector Globally

Deliberate

image

On rapid developments and best practices in education-technology

Network and Explore

image

Collaborative opportunities with governments and educational leaders from around the globe

Review

image

The Education and Skills Framework in Developed Countries vis-a-vis Developing Countries

Examine

image

The role for various stakeholders for effective leadership



Conceived & Organised by

India’s largest membership association for the education &
skills fraternity engaged in improving learning and teaching. Know More

Organising Partners

The Education World Forum is World’s largest gathering of Education & Skill Ministers, held annually in London.
Know More

The trade association for the UK education suppliers sector. The association has more than 300 members covering all levels of education. Know More

Cellcove Ltd has 15 years of experience, committed to supporting students’, teachers’, and policy makers’ aspirations, particularly in the fields of innovation, technology and engagement.

Join us for TIESS Virtual from 27 - 30 January 2021

Register Now

To attend for FREE